After this two first days I feel nervous, exciting and very curious of what we´ve been talking in class about “the perfect class”, and when I say perfect, I mean efficient, proactive and profitable class. There are so many things that we skip, take it for granted or just don´t explain because for us it´s not relevant, it´s common or just didn´t know how that comes up; but it´s necessary to think that as same as in Spanish, it has to be done step by step, familiarizing students with these new expressions and also achieving the engagement of them since the first class.

I would like to be a good guide for my next students and also I´d like to find the best way to express with them my purpose: having a good time while we´re learning a new language and that´s the main reason of my presence on TKT course.

